Office | (281) 232-2375

24/7 Hotline | (800) 712-HELP (4357)

Board Members

Our Board Members are a diverse group of community members with valuable experience and wisdom to contribute in the planning, promoting and decision making associated with PRMC.

Lisa Pearson

Executive Director

Marie McCoy

Secretary of the Board

Howard Harbes

Chairman of the Board

Lynn Hill

Deputy Board Chair

Reverend Bufords

Board Member

Lizette Polk

Board Member

Join Us Today!